0
330 George Street Port Stanley, ON N5L 1C6
LOCAL: (519) 782-4822 TOLLFREE: (877) 540-7826
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Rosita
Local Port Stanley, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (141 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Arrangement was perfect as usual.
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2021, 6:33 am

Thank you for your review John. I hope the flowers lasted okay in this sweltering heat wave. Rosita
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangements are always awesome.
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2021, 7:44 am

Always my pleasure to arrange flowers for any occasion. Thanks for your review.
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement was amazing. Delivery time as promised. Have received arrangements from this company before and they always surpass expectations. Would recommend to my friends.
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2021, 6:41 am

Thank you for recommending me to your friends and taking the time to forward an informative review.
Date: Aug 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Rosita was kind and delivered the beautiful bouquet. The arrangement is holding up very well.
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2021, 8:07 am

Always a pleasure to deliver cheerful birthday flowers. Thank you for your review.
Date: Jul 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent, above and beyond delivering
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Jul 18, 2021, 1:17 pm

Always a pleasure to deliver surprise flowers, Thank you for your review.
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great flowers and was able to add a few different flowers, excent service
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: Jul 03, 2021, 12:51 pm

Thank you for your review and your early order. Orders can be adjusted if I have the flowers in the cooler.
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were very fresh. The arrangement it self was put together beautifully. Very Happy with the service and arrangement.
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2021, 9:08 am

Thank you for your review Karen.
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My friend loved the bouquet.
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Jun 18, 2021, 6:35 am

Your friend Patricia loves her flowers and you chose a very colourful cheery arrangement. Thank your for your review.
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers are always beautiful, great customer service as well !
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2021, 8:24 am

Thank you for your review. I try my best during these stressful Covid-19 times.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with the 2 arrangements for our anniversary.One was multi colored & fun , the other soft pink roses in a posy style .Still fresh after several days. Personal prompt delivery.
Rosita's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2021, 12:58 pm

Thank you for your review.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service, delivered when we wanted it and thoroughly loved
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2021, 2:03 pm

Pleased that Marlene loved her Mother's Day arrangement. Thank you for the review.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. They were exactly as ordered.
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2021, 9:28 am

Thank you for your review. Mother's Day flowers should always bring joy to the recipient.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet was designed just as requested. Flowers were fresh and fragrant. Very happy with our purchase!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

This was a lovely arrangement. Nice surprise for Mother's Day. Curious what are the small pink ball like flowers. They are beautiful
Rosita's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2021, 10:28 am

Your Mother's Day surprise flowers had pink spray roses, peach Gerbera Daisies and Peach Hypericum which are most likely the ball like flowers you are asking about. Thank you for your review.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you Rosita for helping to make Mother’s Day special for my Mom, even though I’m 3 provinces away! We greatly appreciated your thoughtfulness, professionalism, beautiful arrangement, as well as the fantastic junk food basket! I was a first time customer, and will definitely be using your services again. Thank you for everything! :)
Rosita's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2021, 12:45 pm

Thank you for your review, it was a challenging Mother's Day weekend.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and they were ready in time for pick up
Rosita's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2021, 12:42 pm

Mother's Day weekend is always hectic, so I am pleased that we were able to have your order ready for pick-up. Thank you for your review.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Was so happy to receive flowers on Friday for Mother’s Day. Unfortunately by Monday the pricey arrangement was all dead except for one rose. Very disappointed and dissatisfied! We will never use the service of this flower shop again! Very poor quality of flowers.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you Rosita for making it right! I happy to say I am looking at a beautiful fresh arrangement!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am now a very happy recipient of a beautiful new arrangement! Rosita thank you for making it right! My daughter and I are very happy customers!
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very helpful, and the flowers, which were stunning by the way, were delivered when I had asked. Thank you.
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2021, 8:52 am

I am pleased your daughter loved her "Yellow Frenzy" flowers. Thank you for placing your order with me and for your kind review.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Every order has been promptly prepared and is lovely
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2021, 1:46 pm

Thank you Gerry for your review. Keep safe during the pandemic. Rosita
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have now had 6 bouquets delivered and one bouquet was curbside pick up. Some of the flowers have been fresh and lasted well and some have only lasted a day or two then lost their pedals, drooped. so inconsistent. Rosita is lovely to deal with. unreliable delivery times. There are alot of carnations used as well as filler ferns. I very much appreciate the arrangement work that Rosita does. And that there are fresh flowers available in Port Stanley. thank you for your work
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2021, 12:31 pm

Thank you for your review, now that I am aware of your likes and dislikes I will take that information into account on future orders. I apologize for late after hour delivery, some days are just crazy that way as I do all my own arrangements and personal deliveries - small town shop issue.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Vantine Arrangement lasted a couple of weeks and was excellent!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

the flowers were beautiful!! Amazing arrangement. First time I have had flowers from here and definitely would recommend
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing customer service. They were able to do a last minute order for me and did a great job. My friend loved her flower arrangement. Gorgeous!
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

the arrangement was beautiful and exactly as shown! thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am extremely happy with my arrangement. It was exactly what I was hoping for on Valentines Day
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful pink roses. Nice arrangement. My wife was thrilled.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Gorgeous flowers, fresh and a wonderful arrangement. Great timely service.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers delivered today were as beautiful as always! Rosita never disappoints - thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

A beautiful bouquet was delivered to my parents after the passing of my grandfather. My wife and I live out of town, so having someone able to deliver the flowers directly to them was a huge relief. Everything went so smoothly and the flowers are just beautiful.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always well done and prompt delivery. Extremely pleased with each order.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Outstanding customer service. Magnificent arrangement. Thoughtful attention to detail. A++++
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I needed an arrangement quickly and was able to order online very easily and get same day delivery. My friend sent me a photo of the flowers she received and they were perfect.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

This past week I received several bouquets this past week and just want to say they were all beautiful! Thank you
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement, but I must have killed the roses.
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2020, 6:26 pm

Sorry the roses didn't hold up. I will contact you regarding the roses.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing. As always
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement!
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2020, 7:03 pm

Thank you for appreciating my flowers and taking the time to post a review. Rosita M.
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Fabulous!!!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

You have again fulfill ed my order and promptly delivered the bouquet for me. Thank you again for the wonderful sentiment sent in my place... I highly recommend your service .
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Pleased with the arrangement sent and their prompt, thoughtful service.
Date: Dec 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

This is my 3rd time getting flowers from Rosita and each time the arrangements have been beautiful and fresh - will order from her again.
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Dec 06, 2020, 2:24 pm

Thank you Aniko for your review. Flowers are my passion, love to grow and arrange them. Rosita
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower's are beautiful good service. Highly recommend this business.
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2020, 6:29 am

I always enjoy arranging Birthday flowers. Thank you for your review.
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Personalized service and fresh, long-lasting flowers in beautiful arrangemts!
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2020, 6:44 am

It gives me great pleasure to see the "happy" response to receiving my delivery of sunshine. Getting to know our local residences is also a plus Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful. The ordering on line and delivery were easy. Thank you.
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower were beautiful,service was great.I would recommend this business anytime.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Picked up another gorgeous bouquet for my Mum this morning from Rosita. Her arrangements are ALWAYS so fresh, vibrant & beautiful! An outstanding florist! #flowersbyrosita #portstanley #supportlocal
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

They provided excellent service, delivered what we requested on time as promised. The lady that answered the phone after I had submitted the request on line was personable and very pleasant to talk to.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The beautiful flower arrangement had a plant in it which made the gift last longer. What a great idea!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have received two arrangements from Flowers by Rosita and both were absolutely beautiful! Rosita always calls to ensure you are home for delivery. I would highly recommend her arrangements to all my family and friends.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Love this place Outstanding service Absolutely stunning arrangements Placed order in am and were delivered same day.
Rosita's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2020, 7:19 pm

It means a lot to me to see the smiles the recipients give me when I deliver, even from a distance, during Covid-19. Thank you for your review.
CAROL 's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2020, 7:32 pm

O Rosita you bring so much joy to the recipients.Thank you for all you do.Gorgeous work?
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful, however, my mom waited around all day and the arrangement never arrived. I was disappointed that I wasn’t notified until I called to follow up that they wouldn’t be delivered on the day we selected. These were very expensive flowers to not receive amazing personal service.
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 9:58 am

Dear Nicole, we are sorry to hear you were disappointed with our delivery service and that your mother's flowers were delivered on Mother's Day instead of the day before as requested. Unfortunately our shop had limit staff due to Covid 19 and not all customers were able to be contacted about delivery delays. We are glad your mother enjoyed her flowers. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Niki 's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 10:04 am

Completely understand, these are challenging times. If the rating was based on the arrangement it would definitely be 5 stars. The arrangement was outstanding, definitely beyond what I was expecting to be sent to my Mom.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers! Definitely plan on ordering from here again!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

As always, Rosita made up a stunning arrangement - at an affordable price. You truly get more than you’re expecting when you order through Rosita- every single time. I’ve had so many disappointing deliveries from other florists- and Rosita is ALWAYS reliable, professional and the arrangements are gorgeous every darn time! The fact she’s a small local business is also great
Rosita's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 8:23 am

So pleased that Laurie liked her Birthday flowers. Always aim to deliver the cheeriest flowers possible. Thank you for your review. Your local small town florist - Rosita
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very beautiful
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered flowers for both of my mothers (mom and mother in law). They were beautiful! They called and delivered at a decent time on the day I chose for delivery. Easy payment and no contact drop off.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers!!!!!!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

A surprise beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always excellent service and great product.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely stunning orchid. Excellent service Gorgeous arrangements
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you again for your prompt delivery. I looked lovely.
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. Expertly prepared and presented. A professional who knows their customers.
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MB

Wonderfully to deal with.
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful - fairly long lasting!
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautifully arrange, beautiful flowers - fairly long lasting!
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful, creative, uplifting arrangements.
Date: Aug 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful yellow roses, and lovely vase
Rosita Morgan's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2019, 7:59 am

Pleased that you loved your roses, we loved your performance at the theatre on preview night.
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Hello, my friend loved the bouquet and the colour was perfect. Thanks for your attention to detail and kind service. It means a lot!!
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Jul 26, 2019, 11:51 am

Thank you Sharon, for the review and the extra information you supplied to please your friend. Always aim to please.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mom loved the flowers!
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Enjoying my flowers very much. Very healthy and beautiful
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was extremely happy with the flowers. Still enjoying them today. Great colour combination!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

ThanksRosita, the flowers where beutiful, my wife loved them
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was able to order with short notice for valentine’s and have it delivered on time. The flowers were gorgeous! Great service!!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were delivered on the day promised and they are beautiful and exactly like the picture.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The order was put together and quality was as advertised and delivered on time - thank you!
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2019, 8:38 am

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I purchase all fruit and treats the same day as delivery is requested to assure freshest produce possible.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very pleased with the easy accessible website to place the order and the efficiency of my last minute request regarding delivery time to my family. They also commented on the wonderful delivery service and were extremely pleased with the order. Thank you for assisting us during a very difficult time.
Rosita Morg's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2018, 8:28 am

Thank you for using my website to place your order. Your review is much appreciated. Sincerely, Rosita
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

very pleased with service & quality
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2018, 10:52 am

Thank you for taking the time to do a review and congratulations on your win Colleen.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

No matter what the occasion, or the timing I have found that you, and your business is readily accessible and dependable. Deliveries are made as requested and each product ordered has been well designed and appropriate. Am kept informed of prompt deliveries and always a pleasure. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service. My credit card was declined because of a glitch, but they called me and I gave them a new one. The flowers arrived on time and I was told they were beautiful. Second time I've dealt with Rosita and couldn't be happier. It's nice to deal with a local florist rather than 800-Flowers and such.
Rosita Morgan's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2018, 1:42 pm

I thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know how important it is to remember our loved ones.
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

prompt service and delivery. pleased with the arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thank you for the quick service from your website. The flowers look beautiful and were just what was needed. I'm always nervous when ordering things from across the country, but no longer!
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Using the website was quick and easy and the florist at the destination called me for info which was great. The family receiving the basket were amazed and pleased with the basket they received. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service as always.
Date: Jul 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Prettiest flower arrangement I have ever seen
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The customer service was incredibly caring, flexible and attentive. The flowers were beautiful, and the alternative delivery was handled as requested with no hassle.
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Jun 18, 2018, 8:24 pm

Thank you for your kind review. Mrs. Loyst was certainly surprised and pleased to receive your flower order, because you remembered. At your service - Rosita
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Mom loved the flowers and truffles!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Mom loved the flowers and truffles!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service, a pleasure to do business with.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Pleased with the service of the last minute order. Only thing I would say is that although the arrangement was beautiful it didn’t look like the picture- the arrangement in the picture looked more full.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

As usual, lovely and long lasting flowers. Thanks for the good service.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers good service
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2018, 12:00 pm

I am pleased that the recipient was happy with her flowers. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and gorgeous flowers.
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NS

It was a good experience, not really an online person would rather do it by phone...
Rosita Morgan 's Reply:
Date: Dec 16, 2017, 6:14 am

I am pleased that the website order was a good experience. Often senders will call me while looking at my site to place their orders. Either way is good. Merry Christmas and thank you for taking the time to send a review. Rosita
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Mom was thrilled!
Rosita Morgan 's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2017, 6:10 pm

The best part of my day is to see that smile when people receive their surprise.
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

A stunning floral arrangement arrived with a mix of beautiful colours and it made my special day.
Rosita Morgan's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2017, 1:05 pm

It is important to me to make every day special for all recipients. Thank you Joan for taking the time to write a review and a phone call. Rosita
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement. All my favorite colours. I will enjoy it for many more days.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flower arrangement! It brightened my day!
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Delivered on time and the arrangement was awesome.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Communication was wonderful, no complaints at all great service, I will definitely use in the future. Thanks again
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement, good choice of flowers. Really think it is beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

We have received two beautiful arrangements recently both beatuful? I would highly recommend Rositas she has a wonderful way of indivualizing her work Usimg drift wood was very touching to us wonderful
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very impressive service I will use you again. Thanks.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are lovely. The delivery was at the time I was told to expect it and the delivery person was very friendly.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Really beautiful! It made for a wonderful addition to our Christmas table.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service . Went over board to please . We will use this service again and recommend your service to friends.
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mom loved her birthday flowers and chocolate.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you - My mother loved the gift basket and was it very nicely and promptly delivered. Will definitely order again!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

I'm from the Toronto area and I needed to send my mom flowers with mixed fruit basket for mothers day. Rosita did an amazing job went over and above with my order and my mom was completely surprised. Thank you for making her day feel very special. I will be using this company again in the future!
Rosita's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2016, 9:37 am

I like to give the best service possible even on such a busy weekend. I go over and above to put a smile on the recipients face. Thank you for choosing Flowers by Rosita.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and the colours suited me perfectly. Thank you for a nice job. Cheers Mary
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OK

Prefect as always!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with the flowers and the online ordering system worked very well. The quality and presentation of the arrangement I ordered was excellent.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are so beautiful! And the Happy-Face vase will be such a nice keepsake.
Rosita Morgan's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2015, 4:53 pm

Thank you for your review, my aim is to have everyone smile upon receiving my flowers. Rosita
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

You guys always do a fabulous job when I send flowers / gift baskets to my folks in Port Stanley! Your service and products have never failed me! THANK YOU!!! You'll hear from me again in August when I send my Mom birthday flowers!!!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement I received was very beautiful and all the colours I like. I especially like a casual arrangement and not too formal or contrived. A great job, thanks.
Rosita Morgan - Flowers by Rosita's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2015, 10:49 am

Thank you for your review. It is my pleasure to arrange flowers that bring happiness and sunshine to your special day.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Although I did not attend the service, I was informed that the arrangement was lovely and appropriate. I was therefore pleased with the outcome. Thank you for your creative and professional work.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:BC

your webpage was very user friendly your personal service was wonderful Flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

I couldn't been more pleased with your flowers and service.They were very well received and made my Aunt's 80th birthday very special.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province:BC

As usual you did a wonderful job. It is so nice to know a business you can depend on.
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:BC

I love the ease of your website. It was a little difficult to decide on which one to pick, they all look great! This is my second time ordering from you and I know the first flowers were well received so feel very confident about this order.
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:BC

Rosita was able to do a last minute custom arrangement for a funeral service. The arrangement was beautiful Thanks again!
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ON

super excellent and will only use Flowers by Rosita in future! Larisa
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were perfect for a little girl and bunny is much loved!
Flower Delivery To Port Stanley, ON
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Pinterest

Flowers By Rosita
330 George Street
Port Stanley, ON. N5L 1C6
Local: (519) 782-4822

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

web9-rt