330 George Street Port Stanley, ON N5L 1C6  Local: (519) 782-4822 Tollfree: (877) 540-7826
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY ROSITA
Local Port Stanley, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered on the day promised and they are beautiful and exactly like the picture.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The order was put together and quality was as advertised and delivered on time - thank you!
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2019, 8:38 am

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I purchase all fruit and treats the same day as delivery is requested to assure freshest produce possible.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the easy accessible website to place the order and the efficiency of my last minute request regarding delivery time to my family. They also commented on the wonderful delivery service and were extremely pleased with the order. Thank you for assisting us during a very difficult time.
Rosita Morg's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2018, 8:28 am

Thank you for using my website to place your order. Your review is much appreciated. Sincerely, Rosita
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

very pleased with service & quality
Rosita 's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2018, 10:52 am

Thank you for taking the time to do a review and congratulations on your win Colleen.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

No matter what the occasion, or the timing I have found that you, and your business is readily accessible and dependable. Deliveries are made as requested and each product ordered has been well designed and appropriate. Am kept informed of prompt deliveries and always a pleasure. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. My credit card was declined because of a glitch, but they called me and I gave them a new one. The flowers arrived on time and I was told they were beautiful. Second time I've dealt with Rosita and couldn't be happier. It's nice to deal with a local florist rather than 800-Flowers and such.
Rosita Morgan's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2018, 1:42 pm

I thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know how important it is to remember our loved ones.
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

prompt service and delivery. pleased with the arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for the quick service from your website. The flowers look beautiful and were just what was needed. I'm always nervous when ordering things from across the country, but no longer!
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Using the website was quick and easy and the florist at the destination called me for info which was great. The family receiving the basket were amazed and pleased with the basket they received. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service as always.
Date: Jul 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Prettiest flower arrangement I have ever seen
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The customer service was incredibly caring, flexible and attentive. The flowers were beautiful, and the alternative delivery was handled as requested with no hassle.
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Jun 18, 2018, 8:24 pm

Thank you for your kind review. Mrs. Loyst was certainly surprised and pleased to receive your flower order, because you remembered. At your service - Rosita
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom loved the flowers and truffles!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom loved the flowers and truffles!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, a pleasure to do business with.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Pleased with the service of the last minute order. Only thing I would say is that although the arrangement was beautiful it didn’t look like the picture- the arrangement in the picture looked more full.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

As usual, lovely and long lasting flowers. Thanks for the good service.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers good service
Rosita's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2018, 12:00 pm

I am pleased that the recipient was happy with her flowers. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and gorgeous flowers.
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

It was a good experience, not really an online person would rather do it by phone...
Rosita Morgan 's Reply:
Date: Dec 16, 2017, 6:14 am

I am pleased that the website order was a good experience. Often senders will call me while looking at my site to place their orders. Either way is good. Merry Christmas and thank you for taking the time to send a review. Rosita
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom was thrilled!
Rosita Morgan 's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2017, 6:10 pm

The best part of my day is to see that smile when people receive their surprise.
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

A stunning floral arrangement arrived with a mix of beautiful colours and it made my special day.
Rosita Morgan's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2017, 1:05 pm

It is important to me to make every day special for all recipients. Thank you Joan for taking the time to write a review and a phone call. Rosita
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangement. All my favorite colours. I will enjoy it for many more days.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flower arrangement! It brightened my day!
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivered on time and the arrangement was awesome.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Communication was wonderful, no complaints at all great service, I will definitely use in the future. Thanks again
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangement, good choice of flowers. Really think it is beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have received two beautiful arrangements recently both beatuful? I would highly recommend Rositas she has a wonderful way of indivualizing her work Usimg drift wood was very touching to us wonderful
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very impressive service I will use you again. Thanks.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are lovely. The delivery was at the time I was told to expect it and the delivery person was very friendly.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Really beautiful! It made for a wonderful addition to our Christmas table.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service . Went over board to please . We will use this service again and recommend your service to friends.
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom loved her birthday flowers and chocolate.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you - My mother loved the gift basket and was it very nicely and promptly delivered. Will definitely order again!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I'm from the Toronto area and I needed to send my mom flowers with mixed fruit basket for mothers day. Rosita did an amazing job went over and above with my order and my mom was completely surprised. Thank you for making her day feel very special. I will be using this company again in the future!
Rosita's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2016, 9:37 am

I like to give the best service possible even on such a busy weekend. I go over and above to put a smile on the recipients face. Thank you for choosing Flowers by Rosita.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful and the colours suited me perfectly. Thank you for a nice job. Cheers Mary
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Prefect as always!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with the flowers and the online ordering system worked very well. The quality and presentation of the arrangement I ordered was excellent.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are so beautiful! And the Happy-Face vase will be such a nice keepsake.
Rosita Morgan's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2015, 4:53 pm

Thank you for your review, my aim is to have everyone smile upon receiving my flowers. Rosita
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

You guys always do a fabulous job when I send flowers / gift baskets to my folks in Port Stanley! Your service and products have never failed me! THANK YOU!!! You'll hear from me again in August when I send my Mom birthday flowers!!!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement I received was very beautiful and all the colours I like. I especially like a casual arrangement and not too formal or contrived. A great job, thanks.
Rosita Morgan - Flowers by Rosita's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2015, 10:49 am

Thank you for your review. It is my pleasure to arrange flowers that bring happiness and sunshine to your special day.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Although I did not attend the service, I was informed that the arrangement was lovely and appropriate. I was therefore pleased with the outcome. Thank you for your creative and professional work.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

your webpage was very user friendly your personal service was wonderful Flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I couldn't been more pleased with your flowers and service.They were very well received and made my Aunt's 80th birthday very special.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

As usual you did a wonderful job. It is so nice to know a business you can depend on.
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I love the ease of your website. It was a little difficult to decide on which one to pick, they all look great! This is my second time ordering from you and I know the first flowers were well received so feel very confident about this order.
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Rosita was able to do a last minute custom arrangement for a funeral service. The arrangement was beautiful Thanks again!
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

super excellent and will only use Flowers by Rosita in future! Larisa
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were perfect for a little girl and bunny is much loved!
Flower Delivery To Port Stanley, ON
See Delivery Areas